Vorstand

Dr. Wolfgang Schlags
Dr. Wolfgang Schlagsstellv. Vorsitzender
Marktstraße 30
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/76226
w.schlags@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.schlags-apotheke.de

Hans Paul Hiebel
Hans Paul HiebelKassierer
Marktstraße 4-6
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/2210
hp.hiebel@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.hiebel-weingart.de

Marco Pung
Marco PungSchriftführer
St.-Veit-Straße 22-24
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/876464
m.pung@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.ksk-mayen.de

Guido Braun
Guido BraunPressesprecher
Schafbachstr. 14
56626 Andernach

Tel. 02632/94560570
g.braun@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.hotel-ochsentor.de

Marion Beyl
Marion Beyl
Rosengasse 5
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/4949-44
m.beyl@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.reisebuero-bell.de

Martin Conrad
Martin Conrad
Marktstraße 20
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/96190
m.conrad@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.schwindenhammer-mayen.de

Susanne Faßbender
Susanne Faßbender
Koblenzer Str. 175 a
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/900411
s.fassbender@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.lichtblitz.com

Dieter Klein
Dieter Klein
Bachstraße 13
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/70 111 55
d.klein@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.team-mayen.de

Erich Leicht
Erich Leicht
St.-Veit-Straße 8-10
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/4991620
e.leicht@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.voba-rheinahreifel.de

Jürgen Nett
Jürgen Nett
Kehriger Straße 39
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/704444
j.nett@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.autohaus-nett.de

Markus Schmitt
Markus Schmitt
Marktplatz 16
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/9888-0
m.schmitt@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.modehaus-kuester.de

Rolf Schneider
Rolf Schneider
Am Brückentor 2
56727 Mayen

Tel. 02651/78686
r.schneider@my-gemeinschaft.de
www.goldschmiedewerkstatt.com